Support Forum

Ask questions and get help from MobileTogether experts.
MobileTogether Product Information
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
BBobran  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 9, 2024 10:00:46 AM(UTC)
BBobran

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/9/2024(UTC)
Posts: 2
Germany

Hallo,

ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Möglichkeit, Usern nach dem HTML-Login auf dem MobileTogether Server nur die für Sie freigegebenen Workflows/Apps anzuzeigen. Dies soll genau wie bei der MobileTogether App funktionieren, die User sollen nicht sehen, das noch andere Workflows/Apps vorhanden sind.

Gibt es hierfür eine einfache Möglichkeit in den Servereinstellungen und wenn ja wo ist diese zu finden?

Hello,

I'm looking for a way to only show users the workflows that have been approved for them after the HTML login on the MobileTogether server. This should work exactly like the MobileTogether app, the users should not see that other workflows are available.

Is there an easy way to do this in the server settings and if so, where can I find it?

Grüße
AFC  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 9, 2024 11:13:54 AM(UTC)
AFC

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 9/15/2014(UTC)
Posts: 136
Austria

Was thanked: 18 time(s) in 18 post(s)
Hallo BBobran!

Man kann die Workflows in verschiedene Folder/Container am Server legen (nach der Installation sind zB die Sample Workflows im "public" Container).
Für die verschiedenen Folder kann man dann verschiedene Permissions vergeben und damit festlegen welcher User/welche Roles wo Zugriff haben.

siehe auch Workflows und speziell den Abschnitt "Permissions" auf dieser Seite.

Hoffe das hilft!?

One can save the workflows in different folders/containers on the server (after the installation all sample workflows are in the "public" container e.g.).
For the different folders, one can then specify different permissions and can define which user/which roles have access to which containers.

Also see Workflows - especially the "Permissions" section on this page.

Hope this helps!?
BBobran  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 9, 2024 11:54:37 AM(UTC)
BBobran

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/9/2024(UTC)
Posts: 2
Germany

Danke für die schnelle Antwort AFC,

leider wird damit nicht ganz das erreicht was ich wollte, denn es bleiben die Ordner/Workflows sichtbar, wenn auch nur ausgegraut, selbst wenn der User keine Zuriffsrechte hat.


Ich suche nach einer Möglichkeit Workflows ganz auszublenden, wenn der Nutzer keine Rechte hat.
BBobran attached the following image(s):
Unbenannt.png
AFC  
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 9, 2024 5:26:00 PM(UTC)
AFC

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 9/15/2014(UTC)
Posts: 136
Austria

Was thanked: 18 time(s) in 18 post(s)
Hallo BBobran!

Man sieht derzeit nur die Ordner - nicht aber die Workflows darin.
Wir verstehen natürlich das Anliegen und haben einen Feature Request dafür aufgenommen!

Currently, one can see the containers but not the workflows inside.
Of course we understand your concern and filed a feature request for this!
Users browsing this topic
Guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.