Support Forum

Ask questions and get help from MobileTogether experts.
MobileTogether Product Information
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
wolfgang  
#1 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 12:24:21 PM(UTC)
wolfgang

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/23/2015(UTC)
Posts: 59
Germany

Thanks: 5 times
To clear an input field (editable) I'm using Reset. The field is assigned to a predefined XML DS. That works well in simulator. On android device the last input remains visible. Updating that node with an emptry string clears the the field correctly. Is the reset action in this case not suitable?
Thanks
bbv  
#2 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 6:27:38 PM(UTC)
bbv

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 7/21/2014(UTC)
Posts: 480

Was thanked: 81 time(s) in 81 post(s)
Based on your description - should be. Contact Altova Support with your sample
bbv  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 1, 2015 12:29:46 PM(UTC)
bbv

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 7/21/2014(UTC)
Posts: 480

Was thanked: 81 time(s) in 81 post(s)
FYI: this issue is already fixed. The fix comes with the upcoming release in October.
Users browsing this topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.