Support Forum

Ask questions and get help from MobileTogether experts.
MobileTogether Product Information
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
nigel  
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:20:56 PM(UTC)
nigel

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 1/20/2017(UTC)
Posts: 59
United Kingdom
Location: sussex

Thanks: 1 times
I have a series of screens where depending upon the values set in a variable eg Hi or HiLo it will display 2 or 4 columns of data for input. When I bring up an old record for viewing then the setting for, table row visible, does not trigger as there is no input from the user. How do I get the page to activate on a data value without it being re-entered.
bbv  
#2 Posted : Saturday, March 11, 2017 1:22:54 PM(UTC)
bbv

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 7/21/2014(UTC)
Posts: 495

Was thanked: 87 time(s) in 87 post(s)
Usually MobileTogether can easily recognize when to update the screen. If you want to enforce it - use the Update Display action. If this doesn't help, then you have an error in your visibility settings.
Users browsing this topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.